Wissensdatenbank
Häufig gestellte Fragen
Häufig gestellte Fragen
FAQ
Häufig gestellte Fragen
You can delete your LCX account directly from your profile settings.

Steps to follow:
Once confirmed, your account will be permanently deleted.